Woolooware Public School logo

Woolooware Public School

Woolooware Public School


Telephone02 9523 5411


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2022 Staff Members


Mr Jason Ezzy

Deputy Principal 

Mrs Kate Cleary

Mrs Alison Chew

Assistant Principals

Early Stage 1 / Instructional Leader - Mrs Alison Chew

Stage 1 - Mrs Robina Wood

Stage 2 - Mr Martin Field

Stage 3 - Miss Juanita Greenstein

Early Stage 1 Team (Kindergarten) 

K Green - Mrs Julie Simpson

K Blue - Mrs Emily Bell

K Yellow - Mrs Rebecca Camilleri

K Red - Mr Tom Holdcroft

Stage 1 Team (Years 1&2)

1C - Mrs Margi Clark

1F - Mrs Karina Fleming

1H - Ms Hayley Harradine / Mrs Denniel Hurst

1N - Mrs Leonie Nugent

2MS - Miss Avril Mundy / Mrs Olivia Selman

2V - Mrs April Vinen

2W - Mrs Robina Wood (AP)

Stage 2 Team (Years 3&4)

3R - Mrs Brooke Raper

3T - Mrs Agi Towers

3/4F - Mr Martin Field (AP)

4LB - Mrs Alana Larkin / Mrs Tina Baber

4SP - Mrs Kim Smith / Mrs Lynette Pinkerton

Stage 3 Team (Years 5&6)

5/6M - Mr Michael Griggs

5/6PH - Mrs Ros Phillips / Mrs Lynette Pinkerton

5/6G - Miss Juanita Greenstein (AP)

5/6DF - Mrs Christine Deacon / Mrs Tahlia Ferguson

Support Staff

School Counsellor - Miss Isobel Pardo-Clapham (Mon & Thu)

Student Wellbeing Officer - Miss Kath Ansell (Mon-Thu)

Library - Mrs Melinda McGrath

RFF - Mr Jon Wiltshire

RFF - Mrs Marie Wilson

RFF - Mrs Kate White

RFF - Mrs Denniel Hurst

Learning & Support - Mrs Shirley Wilson

ESL Support - Mrs Jenny Morgan

Student Learning Support Officer - Mrs Marion Soames

Business Manager - Mrs Louise Jegers

General Assistant - Mr Brad Turner

Administration Staff

Mrs Nicole Pardy (Manager)

Ms Melissa Robinson

Mrs Renae Kidd (M-W)

Mrs Olivia Cutro (W/TH)